(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

I am a person that like to be taken care of. I like a man that respects a woman needs and is willing to be old fashioned.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I have always thought I was born in the wrong time period. I love the movie "Gone with the Wind". I like the era because men treated women as they should be treated. I loved the bashfulness of women but yet the cleverness. I want someone that puts a woman on a pedestal but not one that treats her as she is a piece of glass. I also like a man that spoils a women and at the same time respects her. I want a man that makes you feel as if you are the only one in the world, but yet you both can still have your own outside interests in the relationship. I want a man that is not jealous, is confident with himself and is very successful. If the man has been married or in a relationship gone wrong I don't want to be the rebound. He needs to be well dressed, a since of humor, very goal oriented, and worldly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral