(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Only time I have is for smiling, and ready to live the GOOD life!..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

First off--Yes, I am a single mom. It seems crazy to throw that right out there, but I find that it is necessary in order to understand my lifestyle as well as what anybody glancing over is getting himself into! Especially since in places like these, I know there are some good men out there looking for certain things off the bat (o: I am fresh out of a relationship, and don't know what I really care to be in anything serious just yet. but I definitely want to explore and meet new people. I enjoy many things about life, and sitting around b.c the last great didn't didn't work out is not really what I aim to do. Nobody ever got anywhere by standing in one place... and neither will I. I am very ANTI-drama, and can't say I appreciate anyone pulling me into any of theirs. After recently being reeled into some, I think it is safe to say that you won't see much seriousness spill from me anytime soon. I just LOVE LAUGHING way too much!.. That being said, I will say I am currently looking to/for: - learn the ways of surfing - a travel friend - study/reading partner - someone to chat it up with - anybody who'd want to laugh w. me (or at me, whichever! lol)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral