(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Best friend wanted to live, love and laugh with.....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am quite content with my life... have a great job, live an active lifestyle, travel, etc.... have 2 great grown-up independent kids that I'm very proud of... yet one thing is missing at in my life... someone special to share it all with. I believe when two people "fit" it brings out the best in both and takes life to a whole new level of enjoyment... I like the companionship and passion that comes along with a close, loving relationship... I believe in old fashion values... yes I'll hold the door for you and treat you like a lady... special... On the flip side I enjoy cooking, I have no problem cleaning the house and doing laundry... Overall I'm a team player and more than happy to do my share of the heavy lifting in the relationship. I have so much to give and share and look forward to finding my match with whom I can make many new and wonderful memories with. In a nutshell, my desire is to find a woman who is content with her life overall and generally an optimistic person. Someone who possess a great sense of humor, confidence and is secure and established in their life. A kind person, who is honest, goal and family oriented, emotionally stable and be able to talk things through without acting out dramatically no matter what the situation or topic. I hope you would have a desire to experience & explore new things, travel and participate in an active lifestyle.... There should be a mutual attraction and physical chemistry because that = passion and that's a very important part of a relationship to me! Bottom line...I'm looking for my best friend!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any