PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Love_Angel_001

34 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to help me write the book of my life ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work for a major cell phone company doing retail, I've had the opportunity of meeting a lot of ppl, but no one that has blown me away. I'm at a stage in my life where I would like to settle down, and start a new journey. If you are looking for a casual fling, please do not contact me. I'm tired of playing games, I've gone through a lot and I'm tired of it. I'm not letting that stopped me, I strongly believe that the love of my life is out there. Now here's a little bit about me: Im a fun, loving, and hopelessly romantic woman who is looking for the right man to appreciate me n accept me for who i am. once you get to know me you wont regret it, just give me a chance for the ride of your life. I love to cook and go out of my way for the person that is with me, love watching movies, TV, and video games. I have 3 kids ages 10, 9 and 5, they are my life and my priority, and whoever decides to join me has to first love and accept my kids. Im fun, easy going, love adventure,love spending time outdoors, i have a great sense of humor, and im just looking for a guy that likes to have fun, and also someone who is 100% honest, someone who loves to have a conversation, who knows what he wants, someone who fears God, family oriented guy and someone who, as me, loves adventure, someone full of courage, not full of excuses. Anything else you want to know about me, well shoot me an email! I'm pretty quick at replying back ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree