(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Take the time to get to know me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I just want someone who is worth my time. I'm looking for MR. RIGHT!!!!! Is there that person exists. But I'm not looking for a dog Who wants to hump every tree he sees. If you are that guy, don't even bother please. I know, I deserve better than that, I'm looking for MR.NICE GUY, To share things together, The kindness in his heart, Who makes me smile and laugh, Who have respect and love, Who places his me first. Who likes to watch movies and cuddle, Who's passionate, romantic and kind. Who likes to bring flowers sometimes, Who supports me in anything I do, Who doesn't cheat and lie, Who doesn't brake his promises. Who wont degrade me, Nor will he ever put his hands on me in anger or worse, Who doesnt deny me and would like to spend time with me and wont get sick of men. Who doesnt judge me, Who wouldn't use his friendship card to try to get what he wants, I've met alot of guys, Who are cheaters, errogant, liers and just not nice. Who's only using you. I hope to find this man, Who's caring, loving, kind. I hope you do exist. :0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral