(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'd love to meet a nice man who likes the simple things in life. If you like or have cats and/or dogs, that's a plus. Non-smokers preferred please. I would hope you like curry--it's my favorite--that, and chocolate. My friends would say I'm a sweet and thoughtful person, and I'd hope that's somewhat true. I'm a classic soul and rock fan--the Temptations to the Rolling Stones, and I also love Amy Winehouse, God rest her. I tend to be on the quiet side, so I prefer a man that can take me out of myself, if you can understand that. I don't consider myself to be a gold-digger---the only money that impresses me is my paycheck. And yes, I do buy lottery tickets sometimes. Things I'd love to do sometime in life with my girlfriends if not with a gentleman---see a Dog Show, a ballet, the opera, or even visit the museums that I never seemed to have time for. And I'm determined to visit England one day. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, I guess you'll have to decide to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral