(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Another Saturday night and I ain't got no body

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, not sure what to say about myself other than I love the simple things in life, i like music, from from Beethoven, Mozart and Bach to Led Zeppelin, ZZ Top and Santana, love to dance and sing to "BROWN EYED GIRL" at the top of my lungs. I'm not pretty but I'm funny and if my ideal match wouldn't mind and enjoy getting lost in the jungles near Machu Pichu and hanging out with the locals or hanging out in Via Benetto, Venice and eating fresh goat cheese, looks or anything else is un-important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any