(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Honesty is the key!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun, energetic, soft-spoken and spontaneous women. I love outdoor activities especially with the weather in Florida, although when you find that special one it is nice to spend some time at home just cuddling and relaxing. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans but do enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town. I love going out to dinner trying out new restaurants and sipping on a glass of wine. I enjoy bike riding (which includes my Harley as well), dancing, sunbathing, shopping and listening to the 80's music. I am looking for a partner that will be my lifetime best friend, confidant, and lover. He has to be intelligent, independent, caring, honest, witty and enjoys casual conversation. They also need to enjoy life and embraces all it has to offer. I only want to meet people who are positive, happy and an optimist. I want someone to accept me for who I am and allows me to be the fun loving fool at time and apprecriates my serious side as well. I prefer men who know what they want and who are selective in who they date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education