(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Smart Sweetheart looking for Respectable Guy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a smart sweetheart. I am not a dramatic diva. I have a great smile (and some nice curves)! I'm pretty laid back, intelligent (but don't know everything), thoughtful, have a good sense of humor, and am comfortable and fun to be around. I am genuine and very likeable. If I allow you to get to know me, you'll like/love me. I like to do the typical things you might expect to read here- watch movies (drama, suspense, comedy), go out to eat (Texas de Brazil is one of my current faves), walk outside or on the beach, amusement parks (I have a season pass to most of them here), etc. I like to hang out a home or regular places, but I also like to try new things. I've lived in Orlando/FL for less than a year, so I enjoy exploring the area. What do you like to do? You may be wondering what I think about sports and fishing. I like to watch sports, if I have someone to watch with and cheer and jeer with/against in spirit of fun. As far as fishing, I have not done much of it. I might like to go sometime. I am looking to begin with friendship. I am not desperate. I have patience to wait for a relationship to develop with the right guy. If nothing else comes from this internet dating thing, then I hope to have, at least, met a few nice guys and made a few new friends. In a serious relationship, I am looking for a man I can respect. A guy with good character. Someone who is trustworthy, honest, intelligent, and responsible but also genuine, caring, and fun. A potential best friend and partner. I would appreciate someone with some amount of self-awareness and understanding of human nature. I would like someone to share everyday experiences with, but I don't mind if a guy spends time on his own interests, hobbies, and friends. I'm also open to you teaching me to enjoy new things. You also need to know, I do not like debt so I live within my means. My faith is important to me, but I am NOT judgemental, close-minded, boring/prudish, or hyper-religious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral