(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I can't beleive it has come to this - oh well, here I go....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am positive, honest,caring, kind and dependable. I am very secure with the person I have become, and where I am in my life. The one thing thing that seems to be missing is someone special to share it with. I will get a picture posted soon - in the meantime I'll gladly send you one! I have a wide variety of interests. I am happy going out on the town, or sitting at home reading a book or watching a movie. I don't mind dressing up or wearing my favorite pare of jeans. I love to cook and try new recipes. I love to travel - with family, friends, or even by myself. My bags are packed - when do we go?? I love going to the beach, concerts, museums, theme parks,...the list could go on. I coiuld easily develop new interests along the way if spent with someone special. My ideal partner would be honest, kind, and strong enough to do the right things in life. He would believe in himself thru lifes ups and downs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any