(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida

I am currently a student, smart, intelligent, very active and sporty but also likes to sit back and chill.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a full time student, currently enrolled at UCF. I grew up in Connecticut and have a mainly Swedish background being about 50% Swedish. I lived in CT until I was seven and then moved to Wisconsin for a short three years until moving here, to Orlando, in 2004. I am smart, witty intelligent, sarcastic, and up beat. I would consider myself fun and easy going most of the time, but is still driven, and gets things done, especially under pressure. When I put my mind to a task I know I can achieve it, and often put my all into tasks and activities. I enjoy sports in general, I am very fit and pick up most activities relatively quickly. I have never had friends my own age part of this is due to tennis I played in high school. I was a tournament level tennis player in high school, but after graduating high school two years early, at the age of sixteen, I did not continue into college, but still love the sport and never feel like I can get to play enough these days. Even before I graduated so young I always had friends older than me and still to this day my friends are a great deal older then I and tell me I am many years past my actual age. Now I enjoy surfing and longboarding but do far more longboarding than surfing just because of location. I have a bit of a social life, I am always trying to expand it, but for the most part I have a close nitch of friends. I have really great friends I would defend to the grave and hang out with regularly. Parties are fun and same goes for clubs, but I have never been a person who regularly goes to clubs, I find myself going to far more parties compared to clubs. As far as what makes me laugh, I love comedy from 30 rock to Family Guy to stand up it is all good. SNL and most people that have stemmed from that are some of the staple comedians I think of but all kinds are absolutely great. I watch a great deal of T.V. shows (more than I can really list) with a wide verity of genres, I even enjoy watching certain documentaries or educati

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any