(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

I'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I'm not.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So, why is it that you come up with such great things to put in these but when you get ready to write, you can't remember a thing? Am I the only one that happens to? And then, what do you say? If you say too much, expectations could get too high. If you don't say enough, it's like, "move along, nothing to see here"! I guess my best quality is that I love to make people laugh. I have a dark, sarcastic kind of humor. Off the cuff and almost no filter. I know when to be serious which hopefully isn't often. I am a very laid back person that doesn't take life too seriously. Just kind of go with the flow and do my own thing. I'm also extremely honest. I have nothing to hide, so feel free to ask anything....if you dare!! :P I'm a happy person, pretty optimistic...but a realist. I know whats behind the curtain; just don't acknowledge it that often. Been single for a little over 2 years, so no worries about ex-drama. Matter of fact, I hate drama all together. Messes with my zenness too much. I'm kind of a home-body. Not that I never go out, just sometimes prefer home. When I do go out, I like dining, parks, people watching, mini golf, golf, artsy stuff, concerts, sports. As far as attractions go. intelligence is a must. Good personality. Don't take life too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any