(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Orlando, Florida

Must be very honest, care for animals, and show concern for everyone around him. A plus would be dining out every now and then.

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

An honest person that cares about other people. Got to love my cat because he loves most people: except my son-in-law and grand-daughter. He hides when they visit. My friends and family say I am outgoing & love life. Most anything makes me smile because as a rule I'm a ver happy person. I'm most happy just enjoying a quiet evening at home cuddling on the sofa with a good TV program.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school