(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Two wonderful quotes: "Go big, or go home." "Whether you think you can, or you think you can't; you're right!"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My consent goal is to enjoy what I'm doing in the moment! I have a very open and accepting personality because it seems like the most logical way to position yourself. I try to make sure that I am enjoying everything that I do, while giving myself the chance to just be human. With a strong work ethic, high amount of ambition, and a joy for staying active; my focus is to live a healthy life. I have a passion for continuously learning to communicate effectively without exaggerating or making weak interpretations of why others act the way they do. With this passion on the forefront I am able to have very happy and healthy relationships with all of my friends. I will always be a sarcastic and very goofy person, so dull men can not keep up. Oh-I love to go to the range (the first bullet I fried was from an M4-Beware) Being a mom is a great joy to me and I LOVE spending time with my five-year old. We enjoy hiking, sporting events, and traveling! I'm strive to excel at listening and understanding without making harmful interpretations. It is very important to me that I understand where someone is coming from. I know at least a few phrases in each of the following languages: Japanese, Chinese, Polish, Spanish, Swahili, and American Sign Language. You SHOULD know my interest in: Sports-Cards, Fighting Irish, Blues, and Dolphins. I am the girl that has a difficult carrying on a conversation when I watch one of my teams on TV. I love sporting events and do find it easier to talk when I'm at the games. Music-Dave Matthews Band, Edvard Grieg (Classical), I like every genre from rap and country to jazz and rock. I just enjoy music!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral