(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Goofball looking for somebody to love.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

So what are you looking for? If you think you're looking for something like a sweet, dorky, laid-back guy with a big heart and a sarcastic, self-deprecating, and twisted sense of humor, you may want to keep reading. One of my top priorities is helping people out and putting a smile on their face. This is especially true of the girl I'm with. Without trying to make myself sound too conceited, I'm generally a very selfless person and go out of my way to make the people I care about happy. Appearances can be deceiving. While I may not look it at all, on the inside I'm a complete dork. I'm into video games and computers. I'm also fascinated with new technology. The things we have now were unimaginable as little as ten years ago! Who would have thought in 2000 in less than ten years almost everything you need in the world would all be contained in your phone? I currently have my Associate's Degree from Valencia Community College. Right now I am attending UCF and going for my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and beyond. I spent a long time in a state of identity moratorium, doing some soul searching to find what I wanted to make out of myself. I finally came to the conclusion that this was something that not only interested me and would be something I would be good at, since I'm a thinker and analyzer, but also something I would use to help people with their problems. A great first date for me does not consist of sitting in a quiet theater for 90 minutes staring at a screen as opposed to staring at each other and getting to know each other. Orlando is a big town with a lot to see and do. Going out to a nice dinner, walking around, maybe playing some putt putt, and getting to know each other would be my ideal date. Going out every night isn't ideal for me either though. I'm perfectly happy just grabbing a bite to eat and hanging out at home, or sitting on the couch watching an old DVD and cuddling with my baby.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree