(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Just a small town girl

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

Just a small town girl, living in this lonely world….I’ve been working as a flight attendant for the past nine years and though I have made many great friends while living down here, it seems that my small town Midwestern values are not a match for the men that I’ve met. I have a great family back home and love visiting them whenever I get a chance. For my friends; well I’d do just about anything for them. My sisters tease that when it comes to the activities that I am involved in. I can be sort of a chameleon. I can find fun and enjoyment from so many things and am intrigued by people who have experienced different things in life. So when I am left to myself and need to find something to do these are some of my favorites: working out – I love to go to the gym and get in my cardio and lifting. This is one of the things that can stay part of my routine even when I’m on the road. I love spending days at the beach with friends. I would love to live on the beach (at least for awhile) to wake up and take out a beach cruiser for a ride sounds like an awesome way to start my day. I love to cook, but cooking is no fun for one. I am eager to meet someone who enjoys food and can appreciate a good meal. I enjoy learning about and eating healthy foods, but I’m not afraid to eat a cheeseburger and fries! I have a pretty laid back personality. I am patient (most of the time) and can get along with just about anyone. I can be shy when I first meet someone so I sometimes need a little help getting out of my shell, but once I’m out I am an open book. What I’m looking for is a man who is honest and funny, has a good work ethic, and enjoys working out. He should be family oriented and have a desire for a family of his own someday. I would love to meet a man who can be my grill master and take care of the grill while I’m taking care of the rest of a meal. I am not into the club scene, but would love to find a guy who likes to go out for dinner and drinks with friends on occasio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral