PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsey

30 | Orlando, Florida

Figuring it out one day at a time...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm not your average girl. I have always considered myself low maintenance and basically live in jeans and sweats, but I love getting dressed up for special occasions or a fun night out. I'm very laid back and love being drama-free (I never believe people who say this, but it is actually true for the most part... but you can judge for yourself). I firmly believe that laughter is the best medicine and am always the first person to laugh at myself and admit my mistakes. Favorite food? Broccoli. Seriously. (Throw in mint chocolate chunk ice cream as a close second) Photography runs in my blood and I feel at home with a camera in my hand. Camping, roadtrips, Sunday Fundays, high fives from my little cousins, beach days (& so much more) make life just that much sweeter. I love visiting new places and experiencing new cultures. I've been backpacking through Thailand, Cambodia & Laos, have climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge, gone deep sea fishing in the Bahamas, had a beer on Nyhavn in Copenhagen and am just itching for the next adventure. I think that people who don't open their minds to new experiences and cultures are seriously missing out on some of the best parts of life, whether it's in a foreign country or even in discussion in your own back yard. I've learned so much about myself and what I want out of life by truly experiencing and appreciating every opportunity given to me. With that being said, I also love to explore new places around town. Whether it's a new restaurant around the corner or a new spring to float down when it's warm out, I'm pretty much game for anything. However, sometimes I want nothing more than to sit on my couch with some homemade popcorn and watch a movie, or in front of a fireplace with a good book (I grew up up north where we actually use our fireplaces...) I'd like to think that what I'm looking for isn't hard to find, but there's obviously a reason I'm on here... I'm looking for someone to be my friend before anythi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral