(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

Sending out the Beacon for Mr. Right, could it be you.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'am a very caring and compasenate person, I love to help others, I love people. Some say I'am too compasenate. I'am a family person, I love my children that God has blessed me with. The Lord inspires me to be the best I can be in good times and bad times. I'am looking for a compasenate easy going guy, like me , who knows the Lord, loves to travel, or just take it easy. I've always wanted to go to Alaska, Isreal, and Canada , or just camp cross country. My perfect date would be to go to Dinner then maybe go walking on the beach. Theres nothing more soothing than the roar of the waves lapping at your feet. I'am looking for a honest,compasonate, tender hearted person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college