(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Hello :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Lindsay, and I'm new to this site. I moved to Florida 2 years ago from Massachusetts. I'm still trying to make new friends and learn about things to do in the area. I love learning about and trying new things. I'm a very honest person, sometimes to a fault, and I am looking for the same thing in a guy. Two sayings that I live by are "actions speak louder than words" and "treat others the way you would like to be treated". I am attracted to maturity and intellect. I'd like to find someone who is physically attractive too, but not full of himself. If you are one of those guys that takes pictures of himself in the bathroom mirror with no shirt on, I'm not interested in you, no matter how good your abs may look. It says enough about your personality to turn me off. I am goal oriented but also like to live in the moment. I am always trying to become a better person and learn from my mistakes, and I enjoy helping others realize their own potential as well. I'm not afraid to make drastic changes in my life as long as it's for the better. I have an undergraduate degree in Early Childhood Education and am currently working on a graduate degree in Social Work. One of my favorite things to do is laugh about something really funny. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral