(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Not so regular guy.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an almost 50 year young not so regular guy, I'm an excellent cook, I clean and I do laundry,sometimes all at once. I love to laugh, I will cry but prefer not to. I am not hung up on money but would like enough not to worry about it. I used to be a rocker but I know prefer today's country music. I love to travel when possible but I don't really like planes. I have my own business so I can make time when needed. Sports are big in my life. I love to go to St. Pete when the Yankess are in town and get a hotel on the beach for a couple of days and catch the ballgame at night. I'd rather stay home and watch football. I plant a lot of things around my house and have a green thumb. I'm very funny and have a quick wit. I can find funny in almost any situation. I can carry on a conversation about almost anything and will play Devil's advocate just to keep the conversation going. I just started eating super healthy and am heading towards an organic lifestyle. I'm still overweight but have found something that is working for me and I'm excited about seeing my old body again. I'm honest to a fault but have learned to use more tact when needed. I'm just looking to see who matches up with a guy like me. It's really more for fun then anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any