PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lilly

53 | Orlando, Florida

eyezthecat,I am looking for long term relationship I Love bowling.dancing, dining out,but I also love to cook.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hard working girl and loves to go out.Yes I am single,yes I am looking and I am very happy. I am always smiling at anyhting.I driven to know what I want Ilove seeing that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I want someone that can appreciates that and that also wants to get the most of his life. I am old -fashion when it comes to dating.I truly appreciate when a guy opens up the doors for me, is the first call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job....some times. I adore hangingout with my friends and value my family very much, I surround myself with good people ,good food and good wine. But enough about me! I would like to find someone to travel and explore the world has to offer.someone with ambition,who knows living a healthy lifestyle heps you get more out of life ! can that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any