PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Debbie

37 | Orlando, Florida

Oh crap! Is this thing on?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a simple person, not a lot of favorites, but willing to try new things. I just enjoy laughing, making other people laugh, love great conversation- be that a debate, deep intellect, or a battle over "yo mama" jokes. My sense of humor lies somewhere between intelligent whit, shocking sarcasm, and immaturity. Make sense? While I take my life seriously, I try not to take others so seriously. Life’s too short. I'm looking to meet someone genuine, with a good head on his shoulders. Who understands the concept of saving for the future but not at the expense of his youth. I want to enjoy myself with you, even if that just means having a good time as friends. I just want to meet someone that has his life on a path of his choice that involves paying his bills, caring for himself, and having a majority of his s@#t together. I love music. I mostly listen to the rock genre (classic- hard core and everywhere in between), but listen to everything from Elvis Costello to Elvis Presley, and Bach to Beastie Boys. And love my 80’s hair bands (guilty pleasure). I'm not one of those clingy girls that wants you to wear pink because it's manly, but I would expect you to know when a suit is appropriate. I love to travel, but don't do it as often as I'd like. I recently went back to school to get the paper to show everyone I know how to do what I've done for the past 15 yrs. My career is very important to me, adn that has to be a priority in my life. But, there's always time to peek form underneath the paper pile for some fun ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral