(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I am trying to "Cherish The Day" and enjoy life! Gotta love Sade!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, goofy person who works hard and has an awesome career. My job has made it hard for me to find someone that gets my schedule. I want to find someone who wants to build a relationship. (eventually something serious :) Who wants to do travel but also can just chill at home. I like to be on the go but enjoy my down time ...and i don't get a lot of it! I own my business and i work a lot..and weird hours. I have a couple of people who work for me and i couldn't do it without them! My schedule is demanding with lots of changes. I am a casting director for tv, film, commercials, industrials, infomercials and print ads. My schedule is based on my clients needs and i am in a need it now (or even yesterday) business. It can be super busy or nothing happening at all. Which can make it stressful with too much work or not enough. Typically i am pretty busy. My schedule is constantly changing so if you need a 9-5 girl that is not me! I work in South and North Florida, Tampa, & Jax as well. I really love being closer to the ocean so i am hoping to spend more time in these area. I am picky when it comes to i don't have a lot of them just a few close friends. i know lots of people but don't consider them close friends. i don't really socialize a lot but i do work a lot...sorry! I don't really like going out for happy hour or going out to dinner all the time. Every once in a while is fun it just gets expensive and i would rather spend my money on other things! i don't care for crowds unless its a concert, music festival or art/crafts type event. I'm not big into religion or politics it just seems to cause problems. i don't care if you are i just don't really care to discuss it that much. What i do like ~ to do something around the house, work in the yard, go for a walk or bike ride or have a nice glass of wine or 2 or a couple cold beers and cook a meal. End the evening with a good movie, hot tub (which i don't have but want) and mass

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any