(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Always appreciate the little things in life.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very fun-loving, laughter-driven girl, and love to be around others who are the same. I want someone to share life's little moments with, and who is as supportive to me as I am to others. Someone kind, light-hearted, responsible, intelligent, level-headed and cute ;) I love college football (I'm a die-hard Seminole!), camping, golfing, hanging out around the firepit with beer and friends, getting dressed up to go out, playing with my girlfriends, traveling, and learning about new things! I enjoy being outdoors and on the water (I'm a true Floridian!). I grew up boating and camping with my family, and my father and brother are avid fishermen so I like to tag along every once and a while. I'm a big laugher - the throw your head back kind. I'm not afraid of being silly or laughing at myself, and tend to find the humor in everything. I'm pretty hard to offend, although I value my own opinions and am not afraid to share them. I'll argue with you if I disagree, but would rather come to a mutual understanding than win an argument. I'm an optimist. I recently got back into the habit of going to church. I'm happy that after many years, I am finally mending my relationship with God. I would really like to have that kind of spiritual support through my partner. I feel like it's the best foundation for a happy, healthy relationship, and I know that I want it to grow to be a bigger part of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral