(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Jamaican 3

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello Gentlemen........Well I would like to first start out saying I joined for the purpose of exploring other options to meeting people. I am not necessarily looking for something serious right now, but if I meet someone that is very compatible to myself then we will take it from there. Right now I am working on my career and creating a strong overall foundation for myself. I am very driven and determined and have accomplished a lot so far for my age. So tooooo pretty much sum up my personality I am pretty goofy, I love to make people laugh whether they are laughing at me or with me. I am pretty analytical good and bad quality- I am 1000% honest, trustworthy, very spontaneous and adventurous. I like to travel and most of the trips I go on are last minute. I love love love trying new things and meeting interesting people. I like to think I'm pretty exposed and i'm very open minded. I am a very optimistic, positive person. Anyways I like to remain more of a mystery so if you have any questions for me just ask! For Mr. Right Now I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone that likes to try new things and get out of the house. I do like hanging at home time to time watching a movie, but I do believe in exploring the world. To make this sweet and short I like people that are adventurous, compassionate, nice, driven, determined, honest, considerate, an open communicator and that love to laugh and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any