(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards






in her own words...

An honest someone to create a friendship with. Someone who is laid back, polite, who is not obsessed with anything (everything in moderation). Someone who is open to new experiences and situations. Good sense of humor is important and being a bit sarcastic does not hurt as well. But someone who is all around positive or who sees most situations from a glass half full perspective. My ideal lady would always be focused on becoming and better person and evolving. Compassion and empathy are musts for me. Someone who has a strong desire to understand the other person. Not afraid of commitment, dogs, or the possibility of children-...........I just said the possibility... A nice smile and it does not hurt if you are tall.....but please do not be a know it all. Oy vey that can get so old!...................I think that is all I can think if for now.....................Oh and cleanliness is a positive thing in my book as well................I feel like I am in college trying to fill up white space on the paper.................................Almost there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral