(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

HAPPY NEW 2012 !!!!Everyday we have a chance to try something new and decide to make life better.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

A God fearing woman who is fun to be with. And love to make people laugh . Looking for a man who enjoys life and love to have good time. Sweet, friend, romantic , I do appreciate honesty and with a Heart of Gold. If we both looking to make nice good friends and see where this road is going to lead us I'm on it. I will give you my heart if you are able to give me yours. When I'm in love i'll do everything for my man and I expected nothing less. I love the idea of growing old together and still believed that somewhere somebody is waiting to find me. I hope is you. Honesty true no time to waste... I do like more one a one, so let's go for a cup of coffee or a walk. Just little update: if you are looking for a top model save us sometime and go to next profile, what are you going to find here is a real human being with flaws like everybody else. I do take a good care of myself ( I want to be on my kids life in the future ). Just want to let you know that I'm not looking for muscles, cars, houses, boats that I can have if I work for it. I need a man to make me happy and be happy with me who's appreciate me for who I'm and are not ashamed to sit next to me in public just because I'm not the America Next Top Model . LOL !!! That's enough about me ... If you keep reading this ... Well let's talk and you'll know me better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral