(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Its all part of the experience...thats what I tell myself haha

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Michigan girl who moved to Orlando to go to UCF. 11 years later, I'm still here! I like Orlando, and have a lot of great friends here, but I'm not going to say there aren't days where I'd like to pick up and move somewhere new!! However, I am lucky to have a great job that I love going to everyday, so that's why I stay :) I am a graphic designer in travel publishing. I also have a home business for freelance, but I have cut WAY down on that. All work and no fun is probably why I'm single lol. I have no idea what my perfect match is. I'm pretty open minded and have made great friends out of a lot of people I've dated. Orlando is way too small to have drama, because chances are, you'll see that person again. I don't have any regrets, each person has brought something new to my life. I live downtown, but I'm not out at the bars 24-7. Most of the time I feel like I'm the oldest person there anyway haha. I'm not saying its not a good time, but it would be better if I had someone to come out with me! I'm looking for a guy who has everything in place and pretty content with life--the only thing they are missing is me :) I'm not high maintenance, and I don't require a whole lot...I'm a pisces, I go with the flow. Hmmm, what else...I love the beach, boating, dogs, wine, decorating, travel, I'm not good at sports but I'll try. I guess thats enough to write for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any