(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

"Happiness depends upon ourselves."

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Words cannot express the full potential of my self summary. I am still in the process of summarizing myself up; If you are curious to learn more about me then please message me. I really don't want to write out my story. No I'm not lazy, but I have trouble writing about myself. It is a lot easier for me if you have questions, then Im an open book. I'm very easy going and easily approachable and I look to make everyone smile at least once. If I can change someones day/attitude I feel slightly accomplished. What am I looking for? Someone that will tell it like it is. Knows that I'm NOT a mind reader and will tell me what's on her mind. Down to earth...AMAZING SENSE OF HUMOR...challenges me...lives everyday like it's the last...spontaneous/adventurous/faces fears...Simplicity in loving me for me...likes the little things in life...etc etc... The list is endless and I could go on and on. But I will know it when I have the perfect match. IF you like to do wild stuff like Skydiving or scuba diving with sharks that's always a plus. I like it when a woman can feel comfortable enough to be herself around me. I like natural don't have to cake on the make up...Seriously this question sucks..I could keep going. That's what she said

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral