(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for a man who I can enjoy being with laughing and enjoying each others company. A man who still believes in being a gentleman.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who can be a gentleman who is honest and true. I believe in keeping my man happy and taking care of him but he also has to believe in taking care of me. Someone who makes me laugh and enjoys being with me. I will be glad to tell you more when I meet you. I am 48 but I have been told I look much younger. I am originally from NYC. I also lived in Jersey for some years until I moved to Florida. I love Miami and love to dance. I am looking for someone to be my best friend. I also have a 10 year old daughter who lives with me. I am looking for the one someone to share my life with who does not mind getting his hands dirty now and then. Mind games are not for me. I spent half of my life with someone who did not do the right thing by me and I want to start new. So please if you are truly sincere please send me a message. Thank you for looking at my profile and the best of luck finding True love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any