(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Just Moved on the area, looking for my Queen and friends

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Very honest and with alot of future expections, just move in town i spent almost 15 yrs in city called Omaha, NE not very well known,, looking to make some friends, hopping to find nice people. In offcorse a great woman that we can spent some good times together and get to know good. love to travel and do many thing out there. when is time to be at home is ok too. Great lover, Well everthing else that;s your homework. I think quemistry is very important so it is a plus for long lasting relationship. Anyway i dont like play games. check me out girl...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any