(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Let's get together for a great time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards




in her own words...

I am basically a very happy, love life sort of person. I love to go exploring, fishing, (if they're biting) camping (in a motor home) and having fun with friends. I pretty much like to do anything that's fun. Theme parks, finding old houses to explore, just sitting around watching a movie can be fun too with the right person. I have a hobby that I totally love and don't mind if the man in my life has a hobby that he love to do either. I don't feel I have to be with someone 24/7. Everyone needs their space and is better for it in the long run. I'd like to meet someone who can help me in the kitchen on occasion because I think cooking together is fun. As long as there's not a food fight. I enjoy going out to listen to a good band and might even want to get up and dance to the music. I like going to the beach and playing in the waves. I'm pretty good on a boogy board. LOL! I love doing so many different things, but also hanging around the house. Someone I can just sit in talk to about my day would be so nice. I'm not a whiner so you might enjoy that talk. I stay pretty positive most of the time, but of course I do have my few moments. I work very hard so I do like my down time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral