(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

System Sam

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love to make people laugh. My motto is, if I can get one person to laugh in the morning, it makes the rest of the day worth it. I have no children. I wanted to adopt but my ex said No. After my divorce I took a course on raising children called Love and Logic. The courseware will teach you how to handle even defiant teenagers. If you have any questions about this, just email me and I will send you links to a few of their videos. I love to dance to the Latin music. I know the bachata (Very easy to learn), merengue (Even easier to learn) and the reggeaton (My brother's kids had to teach me (Dont ask...)). I have two Yorkies. One was rescued from the animal shelter the other was given to me by someone because of the long hours of their job. You may have heard of baby proofing a place, they are the reason why I have developed the concept of "Yorkie" proofing my house because of their mischief. In-addition to the two Yorkies, I have two cats. I have good listening skills. I am also good at fixing things around the house. I also have excellent spider killing skills and I can make my self look good at it,,, (okay, sometimes). I am am good at cuddling in a hammock and giving massages. Even though I cannot sing, I also write parody songs about myself or someone or something. All parody songs I have ever written are always done in good taste. I am looking for a woman who enjoys watching sunsets, intimate walks on the beach at night, going to the Winter Park art festival or Lakeridge winery. She should also like to go out dancing. If she does not know the bachata, I would love to teach her just to show how easy it is. That special someone needs to understand I am also affectionate in public holding hands, hugs, etc. This is also known as pda's (public display of affection). Please contact me if you have an interest... Or If you need advice on how to keep two Yorkies entertained while filling out a profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral