(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

"Insert witty comment here"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I have been back to Orlando for over a year now. I was living in Australia for seven years. I'm originally from NYC but have lived all over this country. (not an Army brat) Since I've come back it seems that all of my old friends are married with kids or still hitting the clubs/bars every weekend. I would like to meet new people and see if we click. :) I work in retail but that has only been since I've come back. I'm currently working on getting my credits accepted here. Bachelor in Accounting with the intent of getting my CPA or my Masters (still can't decide). Also working on a start up business with a friend from back home...Not sure why I still consider Aussie home. :P I'm a laid back person that doesn't take anything..ok most things to serious. Basically, I'm well rounded, very social, outgoing and positive...looking for the same in others. :) I work and study hard therefore I also party hard when I do go out. That's the time to let the stress of normal life go! I like all types of music...If you ever see me driving I'm those crazy people that you see singing and dancing in the (not all the time) I believe that everything in moderation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral