PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joan

69 | Orlando, Florida

Life's a Rainbow where there is someone who is friendly, modest,respectful and genuinely interested in the same charecteristics.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I definetly enjoy male companionship. I'm friendly, fun and family oriented and one who enjoys a sense of humor. By, my previous descriptions of myself, one would denote that my convictions to honest virtues and values are important to me as they are in a mature, sincere gentleman. I very much like animals, flowers and most nature. Camping, however is not my ideal way to travel, although I do very much like to travel. My home setting is quiet with a little background music, a book, a couch big enough for a dog and cat and maybe another warm being, although, I like gospel music LOUD. My small stature does not make me small minded. I'm open to learn new things. A part time job is not out of the question, but, I make time for social encounters and events. I do not have children, although I've worked with special needs children for many years. I do believe in random acts of kindness. People tell me my smile makes them feel better and they thank me for "listening". I'm sensitive and caring and defend my rights and the rights of others if need be. I'm ready to go out and have some wholesome fun, soon!. You too?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree