(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Let's laugh and play together!

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Hi there. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a self sufficient lady, financially secure, with my own home. I spend a lot of time working in my "garden oasis", and love to invite friends over to enjoy it with me. I enjoy cooking for friends (but not so much cooking for myself). I often watch the food network, just to get some new ideas. In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors. Examples include art festivals, outdoor dining, the beach, biking, or just hanging at the pool. I enjoy traveling and have been fortunate enough to do quite a bit in my lifetime. Given the choice, I will always choose a small town over a big city. One of my very favorite places is North Carolina. Everyone seems so friendly there, and they make you feel at home where ever you happen to be. I am definitely a morning person. My friends always laugh that I have gotten more accomplished by 10am, than they get done in an entire day. I consider myself to be a very laid back type of person, but am also very practical. I have a good sense of humor, and am definitely able to laugh at myself. My partner would also need to be able to do the same. I am looking for a man to be my best friend, travel partner, and lover. While I am perfectly capeable of doing most things for myself, it is always nice to be pampered every now and again. (Of course, I would return the favor). If you are a down to earth, generous, and loving man, I hope you will give us the chance to get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any