(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a fitness trainer, and I model sometimes. I like video games, cooking, and having a good time. :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there. I'm Danielle, and I love having a good time. I'm funny, smart, and slightly sarcastic. I am not at all conceited, but looking presentable is important to me. I work out a lot, and I've modeled a few times in the past. I really like a guy with a good sense of humor, and who can carry on a decent intelligent conversation. I am not clingy, but I am a lover. I'm kind of a nerd. I like video games, movies, and parties (that aren't too crazy). I like politics, and I am a strong Democrat. I really would like a democratic partner, too. I like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, World of Warcraft, COD, Zelda- you name it. I eat a lot of health food, but Mexican food is my weakness. I could eat Taco Bell all day, everyday. I am very social and outgoing, and I would like someone who is also pretty social. I am a Christian, but religion is not a big deal to me. I do go to church, but if you don't that's fine. Now that's enough about me! Tell me about you. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral