(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Life is to short and you need to enjoy each moment.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »











Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very giving person. I enjoy helping others. I love to learn and enjoy new things, but would enjoy having someone to share in the experience. I looking for someone who is true to themself and is considerate of others. Looking for someone to take long walks on the beach and watch the sunset and the sunrise. I'm looking for honesty ,trust, romance and also just quiet time alone. Looking for someone that continues the romance and caring long after the relationship continues. Probably will turn some away by saying that I'm looking for that special someone that treats a lady with respect and doesn't led her on with the sweet talk only to get one thing and disappears after. If you get an email and you decide you're not interested after talking to them a few time at least let the other person know. If you get IM'd and don't want to talk to them be respectful and let them know. I believe in an open and honest relationship, one that you can say what you want and talk things thru. I love to cook and bake for someone that enjoys helping eat and clean up. I'm looking for a 100/100% relationship with trust, honesty and caring. they also have to love my dogs and the dogs have to love you. I love helping people and watch them suceed. I love helping my children and watching them work towards their dreams

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral