(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Lately I discovered the best is yet to come.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and enjoy life. I would love to meet people that want to explore new adventures. I call myself a "Recovering Chef" because I was a chef for over 20 years. I now do marketing and sales and love what I do. I work hard and play harder. I'm very independent and self supportive and have a great career. It is important that anyone in my life is the same. Balance is very important in my life and is the secret to my sucess and happieness. I stay very busy and I will never be able to tell you what college football teams are doing great, what is on reality TV or want to hear about football picks. But I can tell you how amazing the sunrise was this morning and how great the breeze was while I was outside enjoying nature. The last couple of years I have concentrated on being happy and healthy and it feels great! I travel as much as possible. When I travel I like to focus, on cultures, nature, and epicurean delights. Not interested in any games really don't have time for it unless it is a board game from time to time or twister (LOL) It's important anyone in my life is comfortable going to a business dinner or going out for a burger and a beer in a hole in the wall listening to live music. The only baggage I have is a samsonite with frequent flyer miles! Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any