(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Carefree and Humorous

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

And the story goes a little something like this: I'm a pretty carefree girl who loves to laugh until my tummy hurts and I cant go a day without it. People would describe me as witty, outgoing and fun to be around which is something greatly inherited from my parents. They are the most amazing people I've ever known and will always be a big part of my life. I've never let stress get the best of me because I believe in the end everything works out. However, when days are tough I resort to my love of music and dancing, washed down by a bowl of coconut ice cream :) I was born and rasied around the beaches of Florida so my heart resides on the ocean. I would like someone who enjoys the beach as much as myself whether its taking walks, surfing, paddleboarding, relaxing or if you think you can handle it- running and swimming! I like a guy who is athletic- lazy isnt in my vocabulary and won't be in my partner's either. I grew up doing multiple sports such as dance, horseback riding, (until I became allergic), soccer, basketball, sailing and gymnastics. In Highschool I was a cheerleader, swimmer/diver and played a year of soccer. I dont think anytthing is sexier than a guy in gym shorts! unless he's fat lol To sum things up, Im simply looking for a guy with a great personality who is respectful, isnt afraid to try new things and can return a good laugh or two. So thats about it for me. I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral