PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lakim

48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for Mr. Right !

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a warm, gentle, fun loving person with a great sense of humor, who loves to laugh, who would enjoy a gentleman with the same qualities. God is number one in my life and I enjoy attaining service regularly, a God fearing man would be the idea man or one that is at lease learning to trust God. I'm currently in school for culinary arts and working, I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with, not every waking minute with, I like my ME Time, and I hope you do too (unless you can change that). I can find enjoyment in just about anything; I'm not complicated when it comes to spending time me. I have two adult twin daughters that live at home. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer, I'm a positive, upbeat, motivating person. I look at life as an opportunity to do good towards others. I love to travel and want to do more of it, there’s a lot I want to see, looking for a man that would like the same. I'm drama free, self-aware, and self-motivated. Having integrity is important to me, that is how you show a person you care about who and what you stand for. I would like a guy that likes to work out and has a healthier life style. I would like a guy that is open minded to new things and willing to try something at least once before say no. I love to learn and see new things. I don't play mind game or guessing games, I enjoy great conversion and shared knowledge. I am a lady and I act like one. I respect myself and the guy I'm with and want the same. I don't believe relationships should be rushed into, I think they should be nurtured so they can last. I believe any negative past experiences should be left in the past and only the experiences that motivate you into being self-aware and a better person should be in your presents. Someone that is comfortable in his own skin, gets along with just about anybody, and enjoys the simple things in life and appreciate he grand things in lif

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral