(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to Start Over - I've got plenty of family and friends in my life but am looking for a male companion to complete my world.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have always found it hard to talk about myself so I cheated and took some one line personality tests. The results say I have the following qualities to which I agree: independent, family oriented, honest and sincere, open minded, confident, organized, calm, cheerful, unique, need privacy and time for myself, dislikes confrontation, makes friends easily and am a good listener. Food is my passion but have to admit I’m a fussy about what I eat. I enjoy both cooking and eating out. Not your meat and potatoes type, I love Asian, Italian, French, Seafood, Mexican – ethnic foods! I’ve always loved music and it all started with rock and roll. I still enjoy rock but also like alternative, jazz, blues and some pop music. Dancing is always fun too! The beach is where I find peace and it’s one of my favorite places to be. Long walks on the shore, the sound of the waves crashing, sunrise, sunset and most awesome of all, the full moon’s silvery reflection across the ocean. I also like to travel to places I haven’t seen before and enjoy different cultures. Long road trips with a good companion and good music very much appeal to me. Other hobbies are reading and books on tape, puzzles, games, and cards. I grew up in northern New Jersey and we spent lots of time playing games and cards when it was too cold or wet to be outdoors. Looking for a man who is family oriented, has a good sense of humor, is intelligent and open minded. I’m brand new to the dating scene so would like to start off corresponding and if we feel compatible, perhaps we could meet for that proverbial “cup of coffee” to see if we have chemistry. If that goes well, we can take baby steps from there and who knows what wonderful things the future will bring for us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree