(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Loyalty and honesty are important to me - I'm trustworthy - full of life and love and looking for someone who is equally yoked.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an incredibly animated woman who is passionate about many things: life, love, people, nature, dance, fitness, animals, traveling, and learning. It is important to me to be with a man who has his priorities in order. He needs to put God first and his mate second (me?). Family is important. I have a teachable spirit and am looking for someone with the same. A good sense of humor is always welcomed especially during the tough times in life. I love to smile and laugh. Engaging in articulate conversation is stimulating for me and there is something to be said about its lasting quality. I am attracted to those with adventuresome spirits as I have one as well. As much as I like to have fun and travel, I treasure quiet times with a good book, a crackling fire and a home-cooked meal. I value relationships with those who have integrity and quality character. My desire is to leave the earth making it a better place for having been here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any