PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Krisa

43 | Orlando, Florida

Honest, dependable, loving woman looking for the same in partner.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What makes me unique is that I am open to new experiences, and trying new things. Of course just about everyone says that here, right? I've always wanted to learn ballroom (salsa/latin included) dancing, and have a little bit of rhythm. I am an Ohio State fan, but can forgive the right Wolverine or Nittany Lion. My family was military, so I understand what it's like to be the support behind the fight and keeping the homefires burning. There is very little musically I don't like - it's easier to say what I dislike than do like so if you are only into teen pop, screamo, or violent thrash metal, I'm not the gal for you. My ipod has everything from 70 and 80s rock/pop to modern house/trance, hip hop, jazz and country with a little new age/world and instrumental thrown in. My ideal partner has a sense of humor and sense of fun. Be adventurous and willing to try something new or different. My ideal guy - someone honest, who likes to spend time doing things together, both as a couple and understands the importance of doing things as a family. Above all, don't lie to me, don't bs me and don't play games. Even if you think telling me the truth will hurt, I'd rather take the truth than live with a lie. My long time hobbies are photography, cars and mixed-media art and crafting. I am separated and currently telecommute as a copy writer and editor, trying to launch my own portrait photography business. Currently a lot of my spare time is working on household projects, reading, yoga, zumba, and melting the elliptical at the Y, and of course focusing on my daughter. My daughter's not going anywhere for a while, and I'm not looking to get her a new daddy, but I need someone who understands her importance in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral