(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

single-mom, loves to go out and have a good time.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I’m really bad about telling about myself but here goes. I’m a very relaxed type of person and I can have fun just about anywhere doing anything. I’m very independent and like to be able to do what I want without checking in on someone. I keep myself pretty busy because I’m not the type of person who likes to just sit around and relax all day, i’m a go go go person ( I know, crazy!) I want to find someone who likes to do active things and who takes care of themselves. I workout at the least 3 days a week and if my schedule permits, more then that. I currently am a full time student getting my bachelors degree to become a dietitian. I am a single mother of a 5 yr old little girl. Her father and I have a great relationship, so no drama there. I’ve been with crazy's, rockstars, emotionally unavailable, financially unavailable.... you name it! My luck has not been so great so I figured I’d give this a whirl! I’m not here to waste my time, so if your interested or want to know more about me you know what to do :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral