PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

30 | Orlando, Florida

Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today."

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easy-going, fun-loving girl, and I love to spend every day enjoying life. I love to laugh as much as possible, and try to surround myself around positive people. My family and friends are my everything, and I would definitely not be who I am today without them. I have a passion for two things - children and food. I am an elementary teacher and absolutely love it! Each day brings new surprises, and my kids definitely keep me on my toes! Cooking has been a long hobby of mine, and I have recently become more aware of and interested in living an organic, wholesome lifestyle. I always try to find the good in everyone, and even though this has gotten me in trouble at times, I truly believe that it helps create a stronger relationship between people. I have always lived my life thinking that everything happens for a reason. There are no negatives in life, just situations that help us grow, learn, and become stronger. I'm looking for someone who is fun to spend time with, knows what they want in life, and can definitely make me laugh. I love everything from spending time outdoors, trying new restaurants, going to the movies, watching/playing sports, or just relaxing and spending time at home. I also love to travel and wish I was able to do it more often. I've lived in Tennessee and Florida, and although I miss seeing the change in seasons from living up north, I have a new love for the beach and sunny, tropical climate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any