(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Loving life...bring on the adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I would rather hike than shop. But, if there were a gift store along the way... I am just getting back to being active and enjoying the outdoors. I believe that if you don't live life, it will pass you by. I almost fell into that trap, so now I am always up for adventure (except for the whole jumping out of a perfectly good airplane thing). I am impressed by good manners, a great attitude about life, and self suficiency. Oh...and someone who can cook. I love to cook, but it's nice when someone else does the cooking too. I am down to earth and appreciate a good sunset more that anything you can buy with money. I will bait my own hook...with live worms, although I haven't been fishing in awhile. I believe you should spare the rod and spoil the dog. Birds as pets...not so cool. I am not a girlie-girl, but I certainly know how to be a lady. I am always doing all sorts of activities and exercise ... like Zumba, Step, Walking/Running, Kayaking, and Hiking. I love being active and after many years of being sedentary, it's my lifestyle now. I am getting more fit each day, but I still have some work to do. I try to do 5Ks and Adventure Races when I fact, I did the Warrior Dash in January. Too fun...and muddy! I believe you should say what you mean and mean what you say. Communication is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral