(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

New Year.....New Beginnings

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Returning from a dating hiatus......not my ideal venue (or perhaps anyones) but evidently it has worked for some-so why not? Nothing ventured....nothing gained A little bit about me; I am originally from Massachusetts, lived in Europe for a couple of years and have been settled in Orlando for the past 12 years. Loved growing up in a part of the country that had 4 seasons but at this point in life I prefer the sunny sub-tropical weather the majority of the time and visit the other seasons when it's an option......I love to play in the snow- not live in it! Communication, honesty and respect are paramount to me in a relationship. I am not perfect and don't seek or expect perfection, simply just desire to make and get the best life has to offer us. I enjoy a versatile array of activities, too many to list. I have learned that I enjoy them all even more when I am sharing the experience with someone special. So enough about me..... for now ;-) Tell me about you? Are you that someone special?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any