(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

My name is drew And im new to this sit, so im gonna make it nice and sweet. i want to meet new pple that kno how to have fun and just kool!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

im a guy that is on the go all the time. two jobs wears me out most of the time,but i love to go out and be my self.dancing hanging out is my things to do not to also mention meeting new pple.I love to smile and if your around me you'll be smiling all the time. now mind you everyone get mad and upset sometime but its how you get over it. i hate to see pple be mad for the same thing for too long.Anyways living life is wat im about living in the moment and living for my future im really big on. put it this way have fun is kool but making sure you plan for the future would be nice in my book. Anyways i want to save wat i have to say to you lol so dont be afeard to just hit me up and say you want to kno more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any