PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

45 | Orlando, Florida

I used the term 'Never say never' before Justin Beiber was born!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have been openly gay since my early 20's. I don't feel that this was a choice and I am open and honest about who I am. I am looking for someone with the same ideals about themselves. I generally am attracted to slightly older men but this is not a requirement. I appreciate hard work and the income it provides, but I have always found that my overall personal happiness supercedes business fortune and success. While I do like material possessions, I realize that they do not bring ultimate happiness in the end. I would like to meet someone with similar interests in regards to this. I appreciate family and would like the same in a partner. I definitely feel that there has to be a 'spark' in order to have a fiery and passionate relationship with someone. This doesn't necessarily mean that a spark has to be immediate, but I have generally known very quickly after meeting someone if there is 'potential'. I enjoy outgoing personality types and I expect loyalty in a relationship. Communication is key in all aspects of any relationship. I am open to meeting and making friends but I am on this site in hopes of meeting potential dates. Whether it happens on this site or not, I am ultimately seeking someone to share my life and inner-most being with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral